Sanderson Ford Inc

6400 N. 51 Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: 800-729-2593
Fax: 623 842 8774

Ford Service Department

Phone: (800) 595-4838

Monday - Friday    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday    Closed
Never on Sunday

Ford Service Department - Sanderson Ford

At Sanderson Ford, our Service Center provides auto repair and routine maintenance on all Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs, including the Ford Explorer, F-150, Focus, Mustang, and more. From oil changes and tire rotations to major repairs, our knowledgeable mechanics are readily on hand to assist with any service your vehicle requires. We service all Ford models, as well as any other vehicles we sell.

Our experienced mechanics use genuine OEM parts to ensure the highest quality service possible and our service center is open on Saturdays for your convenience. At our Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center, where factory-trained experts provide routine maintenance and a vehicle check-up an any make or model, you will never need an apointment to get your vehicle serviced quickly.

Quickly and easily schedule your next service appointment online, then take advantage of great service sales by stopping by our large Phoenix service center!


Rex Williams


Service Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8865
RWilliams@SandersonFord.com


Dan Zeh


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8691
DZeh@SandersonFord.com


Charlie Bloxom


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8881
CBloxom@SandersonFord.com


Art Huerta


Service Advisor
Phone  (623) 842-8826
AHuerta@SandersonFord.com


George Anaya


Service Advisor
Phone  (623) 842-8611
Fax  (623) 842-8774
GAnaya@SandersonFord.com
George has 25 years of automotive dealership experience and knows what it takes to satisfy a customer and keep them coming back looking for him.  He enjoys golf, camping, and water sports.

John Griffith


Service Advisor
Phone  (623) 842-8658
JGriffith@SandersonFord.com


Mike Alevizos


Service Advisor
Phone  (623) 842-8700
Mike@SandersonFord.com


Alex Perez


Service Advisor
Phone  (623) 842-8717
APerez@SandersonFord.com


Burt Wells


Service Advisor
Phone  (623) 842-8661
BWells@SandersonFord.com


John Murphy


Service Advisor
Phone  (623) 842-8730
JMurphy@SandersonFord.com


Sanderson FordSales: 1-800-729-3501 | Service: 1-800-595-4838Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM