Sanderson Ford Inc

6400 N. 51 Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: 800-729-2593
Fax: 623 842 8774

Ford Parts Department

Phone: (800) 595-4839

Monday - Friday    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday    Closed
Never on Sunday

Ford Car Parts Truck Parts Dept - Motorcraft - Sanderson Ford

At Sanderson Ford, our Ford Parts Department offers a wide variety of performance Ford parts and accessories for all Ford models. From OEM parts to aftermarket parts, including Hybrid parts, come see all we have to offer. Please check out our parts specials on all Ford models including the Mustang, Escape, Focus, F-150 and other models that we sell. From air conditioning system parts to a rear spoiler and everything in between, Motorcraft® car parts will help keep your vehicle performing the way you expect. If you don't find your Ford truck part or Ford auto part below, call us.

Ford New Car and Truck Parts

  • Air Deflectors
  • Bed Dividers, Extenders, Hooks
  • Bed Protection
  • Bed Rails and Rail Caps
  • Bed Tent
  • Brush Guards, Grille Guards, Inserts
  • Bug Shields
  • Bench Seats 40/20/40 Bumpers
  • Carpeted Floor Mats
  • Cargo Organization Management
  • Covers - Front End Vehicle
  • Diamond Plate
  • Exterior Trim & Protection
  • Electrochromic Mirrors
  • HomeLink® Mirror
  • Flat Splash Guards
  • All Weather Vinyl Floor Mats
  • Hands-free Cell Phone Prep Harness
  • Hard Tonneau Covers by Leer
  • Highway Safety Kit
  • Interior Trim & Convenience
  • Lamps, Lights, and Treatments
  • Locks & Lock Kits
  • Ford Mirrors / Ford Seat Covers
  • Mobile-ease Hands Free System
  • Moonroof Deflector
  • Blue tooth
  • Rear Seat Entertainment System
  • Remote Start
  • Running Boards and Step Bars
  • Remote Start Systems
  • Side Window Deflectors
  • Speed Control
  • Spoilers
  • SVT Accessories
  • Styled Bug Shield
  • Trunk Cargo Organizer
  • Tonneau Cover
  • Tool Boxes
  • Tow Boss Packages
  • Trailer Hitches & Towing
  • Truck Caps
  • Vehicle Security & Keyless Entry
  • Wheels & Wheel Covers
  • Windows


Stan Wibben


Parts General Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8666
SWibben@SandersonFord.com


Dave Beard


Parts Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8762
DBeard@SandersonFord.com


Sindi Barnes


Parts Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8720
SBarnes@SandersonFord.com


Wade Kaczmarek


Outside Sales
Mobile Phone  (623) 340-6068
WKaczmarek@SandersonFord.com


Mel Cooper


Outside Sales
Mobile Phone  (623) 340-6268
MCooper@SandersonFord.com


George Barnes


Outside Sales
Mobile Phone  (623) 340-6416
GBarnes@SandersonFord.com


Paul Rojo


Parts Counter
Phone  (623) 842-8628
PRojo@SandersonFord.com


Dave Hobdy


Parts Counter
Phone  (623) 842-8752
DHobdy@SandersonFord.com


Shawn Frederickson


Specialty Parts
Phone  (623) 842-8663
SFrederickson@SandersonFord.com


Virgil Mendoza


Specialty Parts
Phone  (623) 842-8663
Virgil@SandersonFord.com


Cameron Schmitz


Parts Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8793
CSchmitz@SandersonFord.com


Raul Rivas


Parts Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8778
RRivas@SandersonFord.com


John Maida


Parts Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8677
JMaida@SandersonFord.com


John Flores


Parts Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8646
JFlores@SandersonFord.com


John Charles


Parts Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8694
JCharles@SandersonFord.com


Ken Anderson


Parts Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8660
KAnderson@SandersonFord.com


Frank Canfield


Parts Sales - Body Shop
Phone  (623) 842-8764
FCanfield@SandersonFord.com


Dale Rhyons


Truck Parts Back Counter
Phone  (623) 842-8734
DRhyones@SandersonFord.com


Ronnie Hevelone


Truck Parts Back Counter
Phone  (623) 842-8735
RHevelone@SandersonFord.com


Dean Mosher


Parts Back Counter
Phone  (623) 842-8701
DMosher@SandersonFord.com


Dustin Martin


Parts Back Counter
Phone  (623) 842-8749
DMartin@SandersonFord.com


Andrew Jodat


Parts Back Counter
Phone  (623) 842-8755
AJodat@SandersonFord.com


Marie Rosse


Parts Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8638
MRosse@SandersonFord.com


Sanderson FordSales: 1-800-729-3501 | Service: 1-800-595-4838Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM