Sanderson Ford Inc

6400 N. 51 Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: 800-729-2593
Fax: 623 842 8774

Sales Department

Phone: (800) 729-3501

Monday - Friday    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed
Never on Sunday

New Car Sales - Don Chalmers Ford At Sanderson Ford, we offer you a large selection of Ford new cars, trucks and SUVs and other vehicles we sell all at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of new inventory including the Ford Mustang, Escape, and Focus as well as many other models, and if you have any questions, please contact us, and if you don't see your next Ford Car or Ford Truck listed below, we'll get it fast.

Ford New Cars and Pickup Trucks

  • Mustang
  • Focus
  • Fusion
  • Taurus
  • Fiesta 
  • Expedition  
  • Explorer
  • Flex 
  • Edge
  • Escape
  • Ford F150
  • F-Series Superduty 
  • E-Series Vans
  • Ford Commercial Trucks
  • Transit Connect
  • Transit


Tom  Collins


General Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8763
Fax  (623) 842-8625
TCollins@SandersonFord.com


Dave Tedder


Internet Director
Phone  (623) 842-8600
Fax  (623) 842-8625
DaveTedder@SandersonFord.com
Dave has been at Sanderson Ford since 1994.  He currently runs
 all of our internet operations including our various websites.


Loren Clifton


New Vehicle Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8600
LClifton@SandersonFord.com


Mario Fernandez


Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8600
Mario@SandersonFord.com


Andy Reece


Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8600
AReece@SandersonFord.com


John Pratt


Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8600
JPratt@SandersonFord.com


Max Sirstins


Advertising Director
Phone  (623) 842-8600
Fax  (623) 842-8625
Max@SandersonFord.com


Matt Kimmerle


Off-Road Specialist Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8947
tomcar@sandersonford.com


Brad  Bailey


Sales/Training Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8708
BBailey@SandersonFord.com


Mike Gilbert


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8600
MGilbert@SandersonFord.com


G.R. Stillwell


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8835
GRStillwell@SandersonFord.com


Larry Haidek


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8612
LHaidek@SandersonFord.com


Scott Sharp


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8600
SSharp@SandersonFord.com


Florin Nichitean


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8600
FNichitean@SandersonFord.com


Tony Komadina


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8600
TKomadina@SandersonFord.com


Scott Reed


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8600
SReed@SandersonFord.com


Brian Fitzpatrick


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8600
BrianF@SandersonFord.com


Tom West


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8600
TWest@SandersonFord.com


Jason Lopez


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
JLopez@SandersonFord.com


Terry Harris


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
THarris@SandersonFord.com


Charly Reid


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
CReid@SandersonFord.com


Les Wrenn


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
LWrenn@SandersonFord.com


Steve Haines


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
SHaines@SandersonFord.com


Jerry Becker


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
JBecker@SandersonFord.com


Patrick O"Brien


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
BObrien@SandersonFord.com


Robert Collins


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
RCollins@SandersonFord.com
Se Habla Espanol


Hector Estay


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
HEstay@SandersonFord.com
Se Habla Espanol


Joe  Futrell


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
JFutrell@SandersonFord.com


Bob Place


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
BPlace@SandersonFord.com


Erick Apodaca


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
EApodaca@SandersonFord.com
Se Habla Espanol


Mitch Mitchell


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
MMitchell@SandersonFord.com


Mike Miller


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
MMiller@SandersonFord.com


Tim Tanner


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
TTanner@SandersonFord.com


Brendan Salts


Sales Consultant
Phone  (623) 842-8600
BSalts@SandersonFord.com


Tim  Cummings


Asst. Internet Director
Phone  (623) 842-8600
TCummings@SandersonFord.com


Fred Scelzo


Mobility Sales and Consultation
Phone  (623) 842-8623
FScelzo@SandersonFord.com


Sanderson FordSales: 1-800-729-3501 | Service: 1-800-595-4838Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM