Sanderson Ford Inc

6400 N. 51 Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: 800-729-2593
Fax: 623 842 8774

Commercial Service

Phone: (800) 729-2703

Monday - Friday    6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday    Closed


Stan  Wibben


Commercial Service General Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8666
SWibben@SandersonFord.com


Rex Williams


Commercial Service Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8865
RWilliams@SandersonFord.com


Tom Peterson


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  623-842-8846
TPeterson@SandersonFord.com


David Lidster


Truck and RV Advisor
Phone  (623) 842-8815
DLidster@SandersonFord.com


Frank Nunes


Truck and RV Advisor
Phone  (623) 842-8744
FNunes@SandersonFord.com


John Griffith


Truck and RV Advisor
Phone  (623) 842-8658
JGriffith@SandersonFord.com


Jeff Shriner


Truck and RV Advisor
Phone  623-842-8712
JShriner@SandersonFord.com


Sanderson FordSales: 1-800-729-3501 | Service: 1-800-595-4838Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM