Sanderson Ford Inc

6400 N. 51 Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: 800-729-2593
Fax: 623 842 8774

Commercial Sales

Phone: (800) 729-2602

Monday - Friday    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday    8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday    Closed


Bob Kingsley


Commercial/Fleet Sales Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8838
BKingsley@SandersonFord.com


Troy Hertzog


Commercial/Fleet Finance Manager
Phone  (623) 842-8895
THertzog@SandersonFord.com


Ron Wilson


Commercial Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8722
RWilson@SandersonFord.com


Tracy Swartz


Commercial Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8879
TSwartz@SandersonFord.com


Todd Knudson


Commercial Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8617
TKnudson@sandersonFord.com


Tim McWilliams


Commercial Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8808
TMac@SandersonFord.com


Richard Soza


Commercial Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8849
RSoza@SandersonFord.com


Greg Gioffredi


Commercial Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8722
GGioffredi@SandersonFord.com


Steve Gunter


Jerr-Dan Equipment Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8814
SGunter@SandersonTruckEquipment.com


Frank Downs


Jerr-Dan Sales
Phone  (623) 842-8870
FDowns@SandersonTruckEquipment.com


Richard Fowler


Commercial/Fleet Sales
Phone  (623) 930-5962
RFowler@SandersonFord.com


Tony Friedley


Commercial/Fleet Sales
Phone  (623) 930-5963
TFriedley@SandersonFord.com


Bob Allen


Commercial/Fleet Sales
Phone  (623) 930-5960
BAllen@SandersonFord.com


Dave Harris


Commercial/Fleet/Government Sales
Phone  (623) 930-5961
DHarris@SandersonFord.com


Becky Jaramillo


Fleet/Dealer Trades
Phone  (623) 930-5964
RJaramillo@SandersonFord.com


Sanderson FordSales: 1-800-729-3501 | Service: 1-800-595-4838Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM